Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 1 - 10 of 38230
Decision Decision number Decision date
Petro-Nav Inc. applied to the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness (Minister), for a licence to use an unknown oil/chemical tanker, an oil and chemical tanker registered in Gibraltar, to transport clean petroleum products, in multiple voyages of approximately 10,000 to 14,000 cubic...
W-2022-86 2022-07-05
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between the Russian Federation and Canada. The Licensee has ceased to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under subparagraph 73(1)(a)(iii) of the Canada Transportation...
2022-A-16 2022-07-04
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-151 2022-06-30
The Licensee is licensed to operate a scheduled international service in accordance with the Arrangement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the Republic of Peru set out in an Agreed Minute signed on May 31, 2013 (Arrangement). The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the...
2022-A-S-152 2022-06-30
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-157 2022-06-30
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-160 2022-06-30
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2022-A-S-166 2022-06-30
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Luxembourg and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on June 30, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have...
2022-A-S-137 2022-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Brazil and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on June 30, 2022. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2022-A-S-143 2022-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a scheduled international service in accordance with the Arrangement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the Federative Republic of Brazil set out in an Agreed Minute signed on February 18, 2011 (Arrangement). The Licensee's certificate of...
2022-A-S-144 2022-06-29

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 1 - 10 sur 38236
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
Petro-Nav Inc. a déposé une demande au ministre de la Sécurité publique et de la Protection civile (ministre) en vue d'obtenir une licence pour l'utilisation d'un navire citerne inconnu transporteur de produits pétroliers et chimiques, un navire citerne transporteur de produits pétroliers et...
W-2022-86 2022-07-05
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre la Fédération de Russie et le Canada. La licenciée ne répond plus à la condition de détenir la police d'assurance responsabilité réglementaire mentionnée au...
2022-A-16 2022-07-04
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-151 2022-06-30
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international régulier suivant l'Entente entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement de la République du Pérou énoncée dans un procès-verbal signé le 31 mai 2013 (Entente). Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée...
2022-A-S-152 2022-06-30
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-157 2022-06-30
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-160 2022-06-30
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2022-A-S-166 2022-06-30
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre Luxembourg et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 30 juin 2022. La licenciée...
2022-A-S-137 2022-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Brésil et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 30 juin 2022. La licenciée...
2022-A-S-143 2022-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international régulier suivant l'entente entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement de la République fédérative du Brésil énoncée dans un procès-verbal signé le 18 février 2011 (Entente). Le certificat d'assurance de...
2022-A-S-144 2022-06-29