Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 11 - 20 of 37854
Decision Decision number Decision date

Order No. 2021-A-S-246 was issued in error.

Order No. 2021-A-S-246 dated July 30, 2021 was issued in error. Therefore, the Order is null and void, nunc pro tunc.
2021-A-19 2021-09-14
SUMMARY [1] The applicants filed an application with the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) against the respondents for refusal to transport. [2] The applicants seek CAD 821.26 in compensation for expenses incurred as a result of the refusal to transport, which forced them to spend one...
95-C-A-2021 2021-09-10
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft and a non-scheduled international service, small aircraft. The Licensee has ceased to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under subparagraphs 61(a)(iii) and 73(1)(a)(iii) of the Canada...
2021-A-18 2021-09-09
In its Order No. 2020-A-141, the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) suspended the domestic licence of the Licensee. The Licensee has requested that the licence remain suspended and not be cancelled. The Agency is satisfied that the reasons provided in support of the Licensee's request warrant...
A-2021-131 2021-09-09
The applicant has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for a licence to operate a non scheduled international service to transport traffic on a charter basis between India and Canada. The Agency is satisfied that the applicant meets all the applicable requirements of subsection 73...
A-2021-132 2021-09-09
The applicant has applied to the Canadian Transportation Agency (Agency) for a licence to operate a scheduled international service, large aircraft, in accordance with the Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United Mexican States on Air Transport signed on July 27,...
A-2021-130 2021-09-08
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service on a charter basis between Mexico and Canada. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian Transportation Agency's record will expire on September 7, 2021. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have...
2021-A-S-282 2021-09-07
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2021-A-S-281 2021-09-03
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2021-A-S-279 2021-09-02
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2021-A-S-274 2021-09-01

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 11 - 20 sur 37860
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision

Arrêté no. 2021-A-S-246 a été émis par erreur.

L'arrêté no 2021-A-S-246 du 30 juillet 2021 a été émis par erreur. Par conséquent, l'arrêté est nul et sans effet, maintenant pour alors.
2021-A-19 2021-09-14
RÉSUMÉ [1] Les demandeurs ont déposé une demande auprès de l’Office des transports du Canada (Office) contre les défenderesses concernant un refus de transport. [2] Les demandeurs réclament une indemnisation de 821,26 CAD pour les dépenses qu’ils ont supportées en raison du refus de transport...
95-C-A-2021 2021-09-10
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu de licences à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs) et un service international à la demande (petits aéronefs). La licenciée ne répond plus à la condition de détenir la police d'assurance responsabilité réglementaire mentionnée aux sous-alinéas 61a)(...
2021-A-18 2021-09-09
Dans son arrêté no 2020-A-141, l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) a suspendu la licence intérieure de la licenciée. La licenciée a demandé que la licence demeure suspendue et ne soit pas annulée. L'Office est convaincu que les raisons fournies par la licenciée à l'appui de sa demande...
A-2021-131 2021-09-09
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour l'exploitation d'un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre l'Inde et le Canada. L'Office est convaincu que la demanderesse répond à toutes les conditions applicables du...
A-2021-132 2021-09-09
La demanderesse a demandé à l'Office des transports du Canada (Office) une licence pour exploiter un service international régulier (gros aéronefs) suivant l'Accord entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis du Mexique relatif aux transports aériens, signé le 27 juillet 2018...
A-2021-130 2021-09-08
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande pour effectuer des vols affrétés entre le Mexique et le Canada. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au dossier de l'Office des transports du Canada expirera le 7 septembre 2021. La...
2021-A-S-282 2021-09-07
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2021-A-S-281 2021-09-03
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2021-A-S-279 2021-09-02
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2021-A-S-274 2021-09-01