Decisions and determinations

""

 

This database contains all public Decisions, Determinations, Orders and certain interim Decisions made by the Canadian Transportation Agency since 1988. Some decisions are confidential and are not published.

Browse decisions

Advanced search for decisions

Displaying 71 - 80 of 37854
Decision Decision number Decision date
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee's certificate of insurance on the Canadian...
2021-A-S-197 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under subparagraph 61(a)(iii) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC 1996, c 10 (CTA), as the insurance coverage will not meet...
2021-A-S-184 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-189 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a domestic service, small aircraft. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the prescribed liability insurance coverage under subparagraph 61(a)(iii) of the Canada Transportation Act, SC 1996, c 10 (CTA), as the insurance coverage will not meet...
2021-A-S-193 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-194 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-205 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-209 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-170 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-172 2021-06-29
The Licensee is licensed to operate a non-scheduled international service in accordance with the Air Transport Agreement between the Government of Canada and the Government of the United States of America signed on March 12, 2007. The Licensee will cease to meet the requirement to have the...
2021-A-S-188 2021-06-29

Décisions et déterminations

""

 

Cette base de données contient toutes les décisions, les déterminations, certaines décisions intérimaires publiques, ainsi que des arrêtés émis depuis 1988 par l'Office des transports du Canada. Certaines décisions sont confidentielles et ne sont pas publiées. 

Parcourir les décisions

Recherche avancée de décisions

Affichage 71 - 80 sur 37860
Décision Numéro de décision Date de la décision
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. Le certificat d'assurance de la licenciée déposé au...
2021-A-S-197 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'assurance responsabilité réglementaire mentionnée au sous-alinéa 61a)(iii) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, LC 1996, c 10...
2021-A-S-184 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-189 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service intérieur (petits aéronefs). La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de détenir la police d'assurance responsabilité réglementaire mentionnée au sous-alinéa 61a)(iii) de la Loi sur les transports au Canada, LC 1996, c 10...
2021-A-S-193 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-194 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-205 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-209 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-170 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-172 2021-06-29
La licenciée est autorisée en vertu d'une licence à exploiter un service international à la demande suivant l'Accord relatif au transport aérien entre le gouvernement du Canada et le gouvernement des États-Unis d'Amérique signé le 12 mars 2007. La licenciée ne répondra plus à la condition de...
2021-A-S-188 2021-06-29